Day: November 8, 2019

A screenshot of the 2019 LibraryCon virtual entrance

LibraryCon Summons “All Book Nerds, Librarians, and Fans of Graphic Novels, SF, and Fantasy”

Returning for its third year, LibraryCon opened its virtual doors for one day on November 6, welcoming book nerds, librarians, educators, and fans of comics and speculative fiction. Offering live webcast talks and ample networking opportunities, LibraryCon is a “celebration of fandom-beloved stories and characters, featuring the creators behind mind-bending speculative fiction, innovative comics, and…

Close
Menu