And the Eisner Award Goes To…These 2020 Winners

It was a one-hour, pre-recorded party on Friday night, with voice actor Phil LaMarr (Justice League, Static Shock) doing his best and no speeches from Eisner winners. There were a few speeches from or about this year’s hall of fame inductees (Nell Brinkley, E. Simms Campbell were the judges’ picks, and the voters inducted Alison